The Kevan MacDonald Cup

Kevan MacDonald Cup Kevan MacDonald Cup
Charity Tournament Champions
Special Thanks to Markham Trophy
Official trophy caretaker to the MMSPL
522 Hood Road
Markham, Ontario
L3R 3K9
Tel (905) 477-1302
Fax (905) 477-6373

Presented to the June Charity Tournament Champion.

First presented in 2012, The Kevi Cup was donated to the league by Red Hot Dawgs' Super Fan and friend to the league, Kevan MacDonald.

The June Charity Tournament was first held in 1982. The Cup has been backdated to commemorate past winners.

We are asking for reliable information from our members to help us backdate the Kevi Cup to 1982.

2023Derek Houghton Century 21
2022Derek Houghton Century 21
2021Not Awarded
2020Not Awarded
2019The Classics
2018Derek Houghton Century 21
2017Derek Houghton Century 21
2016Ace Pools Moose
2015Derek Houghton Century 21
2014S+H Raiders
2013Col. Mustards Classics
2012The Red Hot Dawgs
2011The Red Hot Dawgs
2010The Red Hot Dawgs
2009Main's Mansion Rangers
2008The Rangers
2007Sylvia Morris Century 21 Hitmen
2006Samco Machinery Pirates
2005Derek Houghton Remax