The Jim McGregor Tropy

Jim McGregor Trophy Jim McGregor Trophy
Final Tournament Champions
Special Thanks to Markham Trophy
Official trophy caretaker to the MMSPL
522 Hood Road
Markham, Ontario
L3R 3K9
Tel (905) 477-1302
Fax (905) 477-6373

Presented to the Year-End Tournament Champion

2023Golf19 Goodyear Rangers
2022Derek Houghton Century 21
2021Northtown Sox
2020Not Awarded
2019Derek Houghton Century 21
2018The Classics
2017Derek Houghton Century 21
2016Derek Houghton Century 21
2015Northtown Sox
2014The Classics
2013Northtown Sox
2012Pilkey Glass Pirates
2011Northtown Sox
2010EM Automotive Sox
2009Red Hot Dawgs
2008Red Hot Dawgs
2007Markham Knights
2006Remax Crush
2005EM Automotive Sox
2004Markham Knights
2003Col. Mustards Athletics
2002Col. Mustards Athletics
2001Fox & Fiddle
2000Northtown Auto Centre
1999Col. Mustards Athletics
1998Markham Chrysler
1997Buttonville Esso
1996Markham Chrysler
1995Foremost Financial / Markham Vision
1993Fenway's Braves
1992Fenway's Braves
1991Lube 'N' Zoom
1990The Village Grocer
1989Ethier Cribari
1988Toni Sullivan Remax
1987Barry's Auto
1986Hogan Chev Olds
1985Unionville Motors
1984Carson & Weeks
1983Century 21 / Sylvia Houghton
1982Susan Moon
1981North Sherwood Shell
1980North Sherwood
1979Sherwood Green
1978Sherwood Green
1977East Markham
1976Sherwood North
1975Sherwood Green
1974East Markham
1973Unionville Vets
1972Sherwood North
1969Sherwood Estates