The President's Trophy

President's Trophy President's Trophy
Regular Season Champions
Special Thanks to Markham Trophy
Official trophy caretaker to the MMSPL
522 Hood Road
Markham, Ontario
L3R 3K9
Tel (905) 477-1302
Fax (905) 477-6373

Presented to the team with the most points at the end of the Regular Season

2023Derek Houghton Century 21
2022Pilkey Glass Pirates
2021The Duchess Beavers
2020Not Awarded
2019Derek Houghton Century 21
2018The Classics
2017Derek Houghton Century 21
2016Markham Knights
2015S+H Raiders
2014S+H Raiders
2013S+H Raiders
2012Aviva Beavers
2011Red Hot Dawgs
2010EM Automotive Sox
2009Sgt. Peppers Classics
2008Sgt. Peppers Classics
2007Active Green+Ross Athletics
2006Active Green+Ross Athletics
2005OK Transportation Braves
2004Markham Knights
2003Cardinal Towing Hitmen
2002Major League Sportswear
2001Major League Sportswear
2000Col. Mustards Athletics
1999OK Transportation Braves
1998OK Transportation Braves
1997M&M Meat Shop Beavers
1996Citrus Family Braves
1995Rodeen Antrobus
1994Rodeen Antrobus
1993Fenway's Braves
1992Fenway's Braves
1991Lube 'N' Zoom
1990Fenway's Braves