Richard Kirkby Memorial Trophy

Richard Kirkby Memorial Trophy Richard Kirkby Memorial Trophy
Final Tournament MVP
Special Thanks to Markham Trophy
Official trophy caretaker to the MMSPL
522 Hood Road
Markham, Ontario
L3R 3K9
Tel (905) 477-1302
Fax (905) 477-6373

Presented to the most valuable player in The League Championship

First presented in 1998, the Kirkby MVP Trophy was donated by The Fenway Braves in memory of their late teammate Richard Kirkby.

2023Tyler Chong
2022Steve Cline
2021Alfred Georgi
2020Not Awarded
2019Nick Stewart
2018Jason Goldenberg
2017Derek Houghton
2016Andrew Ming
2015Matt De Kuyper
2014Paul Webb
2013Andrew Newell
2012Craig Leach
2011J.R. Newell
2010Dave Ross
2009Aidan Fitzpatrick
2008Brian Kirlin
2007Gerry Franklin
2006Jean-Yves Lamirande
2005Dave Wozniak
2004Art Wood
2003Paul O'Leary
2002Phil Morra
2001Randy Brown
2000Dave Kelso
1999Phil Morra
1998Mark Evans