The Steve Bull Award

President's Choice Award Steve Bull Award
Outstanding Service

Awarded to a Member of the League that The League President feels has distinguished himself in contributing to the continued success and fellowship of the league

Previously named the President's Choice Award, this was renamed the Steve Bull Award at the 2018 AGM in recognition of past-president Steve Bull who instituted the award in 2006.

2023Andrew Ming
2022Jay McLean
2021Not Awarded
2020Not Awarded
2019Sunil Vaidya
2018Derek Houghton
2017Todd McLeish, Adam Kanaris
2016John Bell
2015Peter McLarty
2014Tony Williamson
2013Brian Kirlin
2012The Condo Kings Army
2011Bob Routledge
2010Kirby Kuindersma
2009Phil Morra
2008Tom Higgins Sr., Jim Sale
2007Rudy Pitton
2006John Egli